RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

BK Aflossing (15/09/2019)
Sunday 15 September 2019
Kattevenia, KOL, Belgium
BK Lang (08/09/2019)
Sunday 8 September 2019
Dilsenerbos, Omega, Belgium
Nationale Lang (3) (01/09/2019)
Sunday 1 September 2019
Le Tiers des Compagnons, Balise 10, Belgium
Interclub (25/08/2019)
Sunday 25 August 2019
Spa Sources, Hermathenae, Belgium
Vierdaagse van Limburg E4 (18/08/2019)
Sunday 18 August 2019
Oostelbeersche Heide, KOVZ, The Netherlands
Vierdaagse van Limburg E3 (17/08/2019)
Saturday 17 August 2019
Oirschotse Heide, KOVZ, The Netherlands
Vierdaagse van Limburg E2 (16/08/2019)
Friday 16 August 2019
Pijnven-Vlasmeer, Omega, Belgium
Vierdaagse van Limburg E1 (15/08/2019)
Thursday 15 August 2019
Weyervlakte, Omega, Belgium
Regionale (11/08/2019)
Sunday 11 August 2019
Holven, hamok, Belgium
Thuisblijverscross (04/08/2019)
Sunday 4 August 2019
Konijnenberg - Vosselaar, Trol, Belgium
O'France E5 (12/07/2019)
Friday 12 July 2019
Risoul - Station, France
O'France E4 (11/07/2019)
Thursday 11 July 2019
Risoul - Station, France
O'France E3 (10/07/2019)
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Vars - Les Claux, France
O'France E2 (08/07/2019)
Monday 8 July 2019
Peyrol - Vars, France
Lenteloop (26/06/2019)
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Vossemeren, KOL, Belgium
BK Clubaflossing (23/06/2019)
Sunday 23 June 2019
So Bêchefa, OLVE, Belgium
Lenteloop (19/06/2019)
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Groote Cirkel, KOVZ, The Netherlands
Regionale (16/06/2019)
Sunday 16 June 2019
Balendijk, hamok, Belgium
Driedaagse van België E3 (10/06/2019)
Monday 10 June 2019
La Haie du Cerf, Balise 10, Belgium
Driedaagse van België E2 (09/06/2019)
Sunday 9 June 2019
La Haie du Cerf, Balise 10, Belgium
Driedaagse van België E1 (08/06/2019)
Saturday 8 June 2019
La Haie du Cerf, Balise 10, Belgium
Relay of the Dolomites L5 (02/06/2019)
Sunday 2 June 2019
Seiseralm - Saltria, Terlaner Orientierungsläufer, Italy
Middle (01/06/2019)
Saturday 1 June 2019
Panidersattel, Terlaner Orientierungsläufer, Italy
BK Sprint (19/05/2019)
Sunday 19 May 2019
Overpelt, hamok, Belgium
BK Middle (2) (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Stambruges - La Fontaine Bouillante, ASUB, Belgium
BK Middle (1) (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Stambruges - La Fontaine Bouillante, ASUB, Belgium
Nationale MD (28/04/2019)
Sunday 28 April 2019
Sankt Vither Wald, Ardoc, Belgium
VK Sprint (07/04/2019)
Sunday 7 April 2019
Tessenderlo, hamok, Belgium
Nationale Sprint (31/03/2019)
Sunday 31 March 2019
Bobbejaanlaan, Trol, Belgium
Niet echt mogelijk om de GPS track goed op de kaart te krijgen. Aan posten 1 en 17 lag dat niet aan de GPS.
Regionale (24/03/2019)
Sunday 24 March 2019
Sledderlo, Omega, Belgium
Nationale Lang (2) (17/03/2019)
Sunday 17 March 2019
Sahara, KOL, Belgium
Nationale Lang (1) (17/03/2019)
Sunday 17 March 2019
Sahara, KOL, Belgium
Wintercriterium (2) (24/02/2019)
Sunday 24 February 2019
Stadspart Turnhout / Blijkhoef, Trol, Belgium
Wintercriterium (1) (24/02/2019)
Sunday 24 February 2019
Stadspark Turnhout, Trol, Belgium
BK Nacht (22/02/2019)
Friday 22 February 2019
Schootshei, Omega, Belgium
Nationale Lang (17/02/2019)
Sunday 17 February 2019
Hasenell - Mospert, CO Liège, Belgium
Nacht (15/02/2019)
Friday 15 February 2019
Kolenspoor, hamok, Belgium
Wintercriterium (10/02/2019)
Sunday 10 February 2019
Sonnis-Noord, KOL, Belgium
VK Nacht (08/02/2019)
Friday 8 February 2019
Sanicole, Omega, Belgium
Wintercriterium (03/02/2019)
Sunday 3 February 2019
Geneberg, hamok, Belgium
Nacht (01/02/2019)
Friday 1 February 2019
Einderheide, KOVZ, The Netherlands
Wintercriterium (13/01/2019)
Sunday 13 January 2019
Staleyckerheide, KOL, Belgium
Wintercriterium (06/01/2019)
Sunday 6 January 2019
Den IJzeren Paal, Omega, Belgium