RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Rik Thys (30/09/2022)
Friday 30 September 2022
Sanicol - Zwarte Weg, TrgC Para, Belgium
BK Aflossing (18/09/2022)
Sunday 18 September 2022
Bois du Beynert, ASUB, Belgium
BK Lang (04/09/2022)
Sunday 4 September 2022
Hansenbusch, Ardoc, Belgium
BK Clubaflossing (2) (28/08/2022)
Sunday 28 August 2022
Bois de Gives, CO Pégase, Belgium
BK Clubaflossing (1) (28/08/2022)
Sunday 28 August 2022
Bois de Gives, CO Pégase, Belgium
Driedaagse van de Kempen E3 (15/08/2022)
Monday 15 August 2022
Zwarte Weg - Oost, KOL, Belgium
Driedaagse van de Kempen E2 (14/08/2022)
Sunday 14 August 2022
Staleyckerheide, KOL, Belgium
Driedaagse van de Kempen E1 (13/08/2022)
Saturday 13 August 2022
Zwarte Weg - West, KOL, Belgium
Wagener (07/08/2022)
Sunday 7 August 2022
Botrange, OLVE, Belgium
Driedaagse van België E3 (03/07/2022)
Sunday 3 July 2022
La Louveterie, CO Liège, Belgium
Driedaagse van België E2 (02/07/2022)
Saturday 2 July 2022
La Gileppe, CO Liège, Belgium
Driedaagse van België E1 (01/07/2022)
Friday 1 July 2022
Neuforst, CO Liège, Belgium
Nationale Lang (26/06/2022)
Sunday 26 June 2022
Fond d'Oxhe-Ouest, Pégase C.O., Belgium
Relay of the Dolomites L5 (12/06/2022)
Sunday 12 June 2022
Passo Sella, TOL, Italia
Relay of the Dolomites MD (11/06/2022)
Saturday 11 June 2022
Plan de Gralba, TOL, Italia
Beker van de Secretaris (24/04/2022)
Sunday 24 April 2022
Ham, hamok, Belgium
Wisselbeker Autmans L3 (22/04/2022)
Friday 22 April 2022
Hasenell, KMILO, Belgium
Paascross (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Baeckelandt, hamok, Belgium
Regionale (16/04/2022)
Saturday 16 April 2022
Weichelsborn, Ardoc, Belgium
BK Middle (27/03/2022)
Sunday 27 March 2022
Helchterenbos, KOL, Belgium
Nationale Middle (20/03/2022)
Sunday 20 March 2022
La Houssière Nord, Altaïr, Belgium
Nationale Lang (13/03/2022)
Sunday 13 March 2022
Ravels, Trol
Post 15 stond bij de zuidelijke kruising van de grachten, post 26 in de oostelijk hoek van het wit.
Avond (11/03/2022)
Friday 11 March 2022
Zwarte Bergen, KOVZ
Spijtig dat ik de GPS was vergeten op te zetten. Het zou leerrijk geweest zijn. Geen pad te zien op weg naar 5 en geen idee waa...
Forest Cup (27/02/2022)
Sunday 27 February 2022
Graafsbos, Omega, Belgium
Avondaflossing (25/02/2022)
Friday 25 February 2022
Don Bosco, KOL, Belgium
Nationale Lang (20/02/2022)
Sunday 20 February 2022
Nomont-Famelette, CO Liège, Belgium
Forest Cup (13/02/2022)
Sunday 13 February 2022
Spiekelspade, KOL, Belgium
VK Avond (2) (11/02/2022)
Friday 11 February 2022
Molenheide, Omega, Belgium
VK Avond (1) (11/02/2022)
Friday 11 February 2022
Molenheide, Omega, Belgium
VK Middle (06/02/2022)
Sunday 6 February 2022
Bel, hamok, Belgium
Regionale (30/01/2022)
Sunday 30 January 2022
Sledderlo, Omega, Belgium
Regionale (2) (16/01/2022)
Sunday 16 January 2022
De Hoge Rielen, KOL, Belgium
Regionale (1) (16/01/2022)
Sunday 16 January 2022
De Hoge Rielen, KOL, Belgium
VK Lang (09/01/2022)
Sunday 9 January 2022
Wortel Kolonie, Trol, Belgium
Clubkampioenschap (2) (08/01/2022)
Saturday 8 January 2022
Keiheuvel, hamok, Belgium
Clubkampioenschap (1) (08/01/2022)
Saturday 8 January 2022
Keiheuvel, hamok, Belgium