RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Raadsherenpark (18/05/2022)
Wednesday 18 May 2022
Vosselaar, TROL, Belgium
Lenteloop
Ham Oost (24/04/2022)
Sunday 24 April 2022
Ham , HAMOK, Belgium
Beker van de Secretaris
Hasenell (22/04/2022)
Friday 22 April 2022
Eupen, K.M.I.L.O., Belgium
Challange Gilbert Autmans, leg 2
Baeckelandt (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Leopoldsburg, HAMOK, Belgium
Regionale
Weichelsborn (16/04/2022)
Saturday 16 April 2022
Rodt/ St. Vith, OLG St. Vith ARDOC, Belgium
Regionale
Corda Campus (09/04/2022)
Saturday 9 April 2022
Hasselt, Omega, Belgium
HOS 2022
La Vecquée (01/04/2022)
Friday 1 April 2022
Neuville-en-Condroz (Seraing), CC R&A, Belgium
Militaire Regelmatigheid
Ravels (13/03/2022)
Sunday 13 March 2022
Ravels, TROL, Belgium
Nationale
Zwartebergen (11/03/2022)
Friday 11 March 2022
Luyksgestel , KOVZ, Netherlands
Avond
No GPS
Graafsbos (27/02/2022)
Sunday 27 February 2022
Merksplas, Omega, Belgium
Regionale
Don Bosco (25/02/2022)
Friday 25 February 2022
Hechtel, KOL, Belgium
Regionale Avond
Nomont-Famelette (20/02/2022)
Sunday 20 February 2022
Luik, Co Liège, Belgium
Nationale LD
Sledderlo (30/01/2022)
Sunday 30 January 2022
Genk, Omega, Belgium
Regionale
De Hoge Rielen (16/01/2022)
Sunday 16 January 2022
Kasterlee, KOL, Belgium
Regionale
Wortel Kolonie (09/01/2022)
Sunday 9 January 2022
Hoogstraten, TROL, Belgium
VK Lang