Hamok kaartenarchief https://doma.hamok.be/ Welkom op het digitale kaartenarchief van hamok! Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:44:22 +0200 DOMA 3.0.9 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://doma.hamok.be/index.php Monday 19 October 2020: BK Middel https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroenvdk&map=275 Jeroen van der Kleij<br />Category: Competition<br />Weyervlakte, omega @patwal, Belgium<br />Middle Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:44:22 +0200 Sunday 18 October 2020: De Weyervlakte https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=274 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hechtel, Omega, Belgium<br />BK Middle Sun, 18 Oct 2020 19:33:54 +0200 Saturday 10 October 2020: Hechtelse Duinen West https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=273 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hechtel, K.O.L, België<br />BK Interclub Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:30:13 +0200 Sunday 11 October 2020: Interclub https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=272 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Hechtelse Duinen-West / Zwarte Weg, KOL, Belgium<br /> Sun, 11 Oct 2020 14:45:32 +0200 Sunday 4 October 2020: De Witte Bergen https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=271 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Lichtaart, Trol, Belgium<br />Nationale MD Sun, 04 Oct 2020 14:19:16 +0200 Sunday 4 October 2020: Nationale MD https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=270 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Witte Bergen, Trol, Belgium<br /> Sun, 04 Oct 2020 13:04:45 +0200 Sunday 20 September 2020: Gemeentebos https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=269 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Leopoldsburg, K.O.L, Belgium<br />Nationale 4 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:20:42 +0200 Saturday 12 September 2020: Kattenbos/Pijnven Fiets-O https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=268 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Lommel, HAMOK, Belgium<br />Fiets-O Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:55:29 +0200 Sunday 6 September 2020: Belgian Club Relay https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=267 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Anlier Les Loups Bleus, Sud O Lux, Belgium<br /> Sun, 06 Sep 2020 19:07:44 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: De Keiheuvel https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=266 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Balen, K.O.L, Belgium<br />Training Sat, 05 Sep 2020 15:17:20 +0200 Saturday 25 July 2020: Gerhagen https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=265 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Tessenderlo, Omega, Belgium<br />Training Sat, 25 Jul 2020 15:39:38 +0200 Sunday 12 July 2020: City-O https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=264 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Oud-Waterschei, hamok, Belgium<br /> Sun, 12 Jul 2020 19:22:10 +0200 Sunday 12 July 2020: Oud - Waterschei https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=263 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Genk, HAMOK, Belgium<br />Training Sun, 12 Jul 2020 14:08:34 +0200 Sunday 28 June 2020: Slagveld https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=262 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Training<br />Ham, HAMOK, Belgium<br />Corona Training Sun, 28 Jun 2020 15:10:06 +0200 Sunday 21 June 2020: Tessenderlo City https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=261 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Training<br />Tessenderlo, HAMOK, Belgium<br />Corona Training Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:05:25 +0200 Sunday 7 June 2020: Heidehuizen https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=260 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Training<br />Mol, HAMOK, Belgium<br />Corona Training Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:04:16 +0200 Sunday 31 May 2020: Balen Hulsen https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=259 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Training<br />Balen, HAMOK, Belgium<br />Corona Training Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:01:41 +0200 Sunday 24 May 2020: Kepkensberg https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=258 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Training<br />Ham Geneberg, HAMOK, Belgium<br />Corona Training Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:58:16 +0200 Sunday 14 June 2020: Training https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=257 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Training<br />Balendijk, hamok, Belgium<br /> Sun, 14 Jun 2020 13:19:42 +0200 Thursday 12 March 2020: Wesertalsperre https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=256 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Eupen, Defensie, Belgium<br />Aflossing Challenge Gilbert Autmans Thu, 12 Mar 2020 20:33:31 +0100 Friday 6 March 2020: VK Nacht https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=254 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Prinsenpark, Trol, Belgium<br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 09:22:19 +0100 Friday 6 March 2020: Bois des Mazuis https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=253 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Vitrival, Defensie, Belgium<br /> Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:32:31 +0100 Sunday 1 March 2020: Geneberg https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=252 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Ham, HAMOK, Belgium<br /> Sun, 01 Mar 2020 19:34:12 +0100 Sunday 1 March 2020: Regionale https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=251 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Geneberg, hamok, Belgium<br /> Sun, 01 Mar 2020 16:49:45 +0100 Sunday 23 February 2020: Gentbrugse Meersen https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=250 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Gent Brugge, Trol, België<br /> Sun, 23 Feb 2020 20:56:28 +0100 Sunday 16 February 2020: Pijnven Vlasmeer https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=249 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hechtel - Eksel, Omega, Belgium<br />Nationale 1 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 19:19:48 +0100 Sunday 16 February 2020: Nationale SD https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=248 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Pijnven-Vlasmeer, Omega, Belgium<br /> Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:11:06 +0100 Friday 14 February 2020: Nacht https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=jhoekx&map=247 Jeroen Hoekx<br />Category: Competition<br />Zwarte Horst, KOVZ, The Netherlands<br /> Sat, 15 Feb 2020 09:36:59 +0100 Friday 14 February 2020: La Soor https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=246 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Eupen, Defensie, Belgium<br /> Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:32:01 +0100 Sunday 2 February 2020: De Hoge Rielen https://doma.hamok.be/show_map.php?user=Bleyen+Patrick&map=245 Patrick Bleyen<br />Category: Competition<br />Lichtaart, K.O.L, België<br /> Sun, 02 Feb 2020 18:32:07 +0100